2018-2019 Bible Quiz practice & events . . .


Wed, Sept 5, 6:15pm-7:20pm, First Bible Quiz Practice at Heart; then every Wednesday through March 2019

Sat, Sept 8, 10am-3pm, Car Wash Fundraiser, SHELL Station at Walton and Adams. Support your local Bible Quizzers!

Sun, Oct 7, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Oct 13, 12noon-4:00pm, Quiz #1, John 1-3, CrossPoint Church, 44000 North Ave, Clinton Township, MI

Sat, Oct 13, 5:00pm-8:00pm, After-party at Paul and Dawn’s, 45469 Klingkammer St, Utica, MI

Sun, Nov 4, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Nov 10, 12noon – 4pm, Quiz #2, John 4-6:21, Faith Church, 160 Hamlin Rd, Rochester Hills, MI

Sat, Nov 10, 5:00pm-8:00pm, After-party at CrossPoint Church

Sat, Nov 17, all day, Great Lakes Open Tournament, CrossPointe Community Church, 36125 Glenwood, Wayne, MI

Sun, Dec 2, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Dec 8, 12noon-4pm, Quiz #3, John 6:22-7, St. Paul Lutheran Church, 201 Elm St, Northville, MI

Sat, Dec 8, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Heart Youth Group Christmas Party at Heart

Sun, Jan 6, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Jan 12, 12noon – 4pm, Quiz #4, John 8-10:21, First Spanish American Baptist Church, 1533 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI

Sat, Jan 12, 5:00pm-8:00pm, After-party TBD

Sat, Jan 19, all day, All-Timer’s Tournament, John 7-10, CrossPointe Community Church, 36125 Glenwood Rd, Wayne MI

Sun, Feb 3, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Feb 9, 12noon-4pm, Quiz #5, John 10:22-12, Lake Pointe Bible Church, 42150 Schoolcraft, Plymouth, MI

Sat, Feb 9, 5:00pm-8:00pm, After-party TBD

Sun, Mar 6, 1:30pm-3:30pm, Lunch and Bible Quiz Practice at Heart

Sat, Mar 9, all day, Day of Champions Tournament, John 1-13, Marimont Community Church, 424 W Walton Blvd, Pontiac, MI

Sat, Mar 9, 7:00pm-9:00pm, Bible Quizzing Banquet at Heart

Sat, April 6, all weekend, Chicago World Championships Tournament, Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, IL